Eurogi Cedit

Piemonte - Liguria - Valle d'Aosta



Claudio Ghezzo
Via Torino, 79
10040 Druento (TO)

Sig. Claudio Ghezzo
Cell. 348 41 60 462

claudio@ghezzo.info


Lombardia





RE-IND
P.zza F.Buffoni, 5B
21013 Gallarate (VA)
Tel. 0331 07 69 19

Lombardia
(MI, MB, BG, BS, MN, CR)


Sig. Francesco Schena
Cell. 335 13 64 410
Responsabile Commerciale:
francesco.schena@re-ind.it

Sig. Diego Rogora
Cell. 334 94 20 682
Tecnico Commerciale:
diego.rogora@re-ind.it

commerciale@re-ind.it

www.reind.it

Lombardia





PL Consulting Solution S.n.c.
Via C. Saronnino, 70/16
21040 Origgio (VA)


Lombardia
(LC, CO, VA, SO, LO, PV)


Sig. Marco Lorello
Cell. 335.6215266

marco.lorello@tiscali.it

Sig. Franco Profitti
Cell. 335.6693497

franco.profitti@tiscali.it

Toscana:



RAET S.r.l.
Piazza Aldo Moro, 14 Loc. Sieci
50065 Pontassieve (FI)


Toscana


Sig. Alessandro Cianchi
Cell. 348.3358710

info@raetsrl.it

Sig. Gianni Vivoli
Cell. 348.1310732

info@raetsrl.it

www.raetsrl.it

Umbria:



RAET S.r.l.
Piazza Aldo Moro, 14 Loc. Sieci
50065 Pontassieve (FI)


Umbria


Sig. Alessandro Cianchi
Cell. 348.3358710

info@raetsrl.it

Sig. Gianni Vivoli
Cell. 348.1310732

info@raetsrl.it

www.raetsrl.it
Marche:






ATC S.a.s.
Via Adriatica,13
60022 Castelfidardo (AN)


Marche


Tel.071.7819292


Sig. Luigi Marchetti
Cell. 339.4606862



Lazio:






Francesco Scorza
Viale Pico della Mirandola ,129
00142 ROMA (RM)


Lazio


Tel.06.5411479
Fax.06.5412100

Sig. Francesco Scorza
Cell. 335.206288

vfscorza@getnet.it

Abruzzo:






Francesco Scorza
Viale Pico della Mirandola ,129
00142 ROMA (RM)


Abruzzo


Tel.06.5411479
Fax.06.5412100

Sig. Francesco Scorza
Cell. 335.206288

vfscorza@getnet.it

Campania:



Electronic System Division S.a.s.
Via Sedivola, 30
80059 Torre del Greco (NA)


Campania


Sig. Enrico Del Re
Cell. 339.5227074

enr.delre@gmail.com





Basilicata:



Electronic System Division S.a.s.
Via Sedivola, 30
80059 Torre del Greco (NA)


Basilicata


Sig. Enrico Del Re
Cell. 339.5227074

enr.delre@gmail.com





Calabria:



Electronic System Division S.a.s.
Via Sedivola, 30
80059 Torre del Greco (NA)


Calabria


Sig. Enrico Del Re
Cell. 339.5227074

enr.delre@gmail.com




Eurogi Cedit

Eurogi S.r.l.
P. IVA: 05635690018
Capitale sociale:
500.000,00 € i.v.

Via Torino, 79
10040 Druento (TO)
Italy

  (+39) 011 68 01 222
Email

Privacy    |     Web Design: Web Lab    |     Cookie